ACCW Members

Alameda County Commission on the Status of Women

Dr. Stacy Thompson | Chair Woman
24100 Amador 6th Floor, Suite 610A
Hayward, CA 94544-12
[email protected]

California Commission on the Status of Women

Alisha Wilkins | Chair Woman

Contra Costa Commission for Women

P.O. Box 6695
Concord, CA 94520

[email protected]

Fresno County Commission

For more information, please contact the Clerk of the Board:

2281 Tulare Street, Room 301
Fresno, California 93721

Simran Kaur | Chair Woman
[email protected]

Ron Alexander
(559) 600-1234

2281 Tulare Street
Rm 304 Fresno, CA 93721

City of Glendale Commission on the Status of Women

Lynda Burns
Tel: (818) 548-4844
[email protected]

Christine Powers, c/o Management Services
613 E. Broadway, Rm. 200
Glendale, CA 91206

County of Los Angeles Commission For Women

President: Karriann Farrell Hinds
Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration
500 West Temple Street, Room B-50
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Telephone: (213) 974-1455
Fax: (213) 633-5102

City of Los Angeles Commission on the Status of Women

President: Jackie Filla
1200 W. 7th Street, 9th floor
Los Angeles, California 90017
213.808-8654 (Office)

Civil + Human Rights and Equity Department

201 N. Los Angeles St., Suite 6
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 978-1845
[email protected]


Marin Women’s Commission

Crystal Martinez | Chair Woman
3501 Civic Center Drive, 4th Floor
San Rafael, CA 94903
Telephone: (415) 473-6189

City of Pasadena Commission of the Status of Women

Ali Everett
1020 North Fair Oaks Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91103
[email protected]

City & County of San Francisco Commission on the Status of Women

Kimberly Ellis Director
[email protected]

Breanna Zwart  President

25 Van Ness Ave., Suite 240
San Francisco, CA 94102-6061
Phone: (415) 252-2570
TDD: (415) 252-2550
Fax: (415) 252-2575
Email:[email protected]
Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9 am – 5 pm

San Joaquin County Commission on the Status of Women

Beverly Fitch McCarthy | Chair Woman
215 West Stadium Drive
Stockton, CA 95204-3136

P.O. Box 4443
Stockton, CA 95204
Phone: (209) 463-6957

San Luis Obispo County Commission on the Status of Women

Andrea Chmelik | Chair Woman
District 3
P.O. Box 15116
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406
Phone: (805) 788-3406
Fax: (805) 788-2007
[email protected]

San Diego Commission on the Status of Women

Maria McEneany | Chair Woman
1600 Pacific Highway, Room 402A
San Diego, CA 92101

Staff Assistant: Rachel Weber
(619) 531-5108

Commission on the Status of Women of San Mateo County

President: Linda Koelling
email:[email protected]

Santa Barbara Commission for Women

President: Alison Wales
105 E. Anapamu St, Room 403
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Telephone: (805) 568-2807
Fax: (805) 568-3426

Eva Camarena Staff

Santa Clara County Commission on the Status of Women

70 West Hedding Street
East Wing, 11th FL.
San Jose, CA. 95110

City of Santa Monica Commission on the Status of Women

c/o Human Services Division
1685 Main Street, Room 212
Santa Monica, CA 90401

County of Sonoma Commission on the Status of Women

Jan Blalock | Chair Woman
Contact: Tracy Cunha, Deputy Clerk
(707) 565-2821
Sonoma County Administration Building
575 Administration Drive
Suite 116B
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

City of West Hollywood Women’s Advisory Board

Karen Eyres | Chair Woman:

ACCW Liaison: Anne Toole
[email protected]

Staff Contact: Larissa Fooks
[email protected]

City of West Hollywood
8300 Santa Monica Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(323) 848-6413
(323) 848-6565

California Map